Back - Dreamweb CD

30.05.2005 Item #: mind091 Dependent
  • Description


01. Tape Evidence
02. Certainty
03. Lament for Lost Dreams
04. Machine Run
05. Loyalty
06. Sun and Storm
07. Out of Time
08. Dead End
09. The Dream
10. Reflections
11. Between Worlds
12. Escape

Bonus tracks on vinyl:
13. Certainty (miab.alien.mix)
14. Beyond The World (Original Version)
15. Certainty (Remix by Thee Hyphen)
16. Unicorn (Pro Version)

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Dependent.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.