Seabound - Everything Vinyl Box | black

02.12.2016 Item #: mind253 Dependent
  • Description


Everything is the definitive collection of Seabound's work to date. The deluxe box set contains every Seabound track ever released (incl. rare demo material) spread across fourteen 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs and collected as lossless digital wav files on a DVD. The lavish set contains a 96-page hardcover book including lyrics, photos, artwork, personal notes from the band as well as a foreword by German cult radio host Ecki Stieg. Each box comes with a certificate of authenticity, hand-numbered and signed by Martin and Frank. "Everything" is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Release date: 02.12.2016

Included albums, EPs, singles and tracks:

I Studio Albums
No Sleep Demon (2001)
Beyond Flatline (2004)
Double-Crosser (2006)
Speak In Storms (2014)

II Live Album
Come Forward - Live In Berlin (2008)

III Singles, EPs, Limited
Singles, EPs, Limited (2001-2003)
Avalost (Vocal Version)
Progress Nil
Travelling (Extended)
Torn (Covenant Remix)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2003-2004)
The Attic
Contact (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Contact (Haujobb Remix)
Watching Over You (Beacon In The Night Mix)
Floating (feat. Andrew Sega)
Poisonous Friend (Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Iris Remix)
Contact (Fluke Remix by Cut.Rate.Box)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2004-2006)
Watching Over You (Haujobb Remix)
Without You
Transformer (Stromkern Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Club Remix)
Poisonous Friend (Severed Heads Remix)
The Promise (Club)
The Promise (Covenant Mix)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2006-2014)
Asymmetry (Seabound vs. Tankt)
Scorch The Ground (Rotersand Mix)
Poisonous Friend (Hymn)
When She's Hungry
Everything (EvvvilKing Remix by Steril)
For Another Day (DWIFH Remix)
A Grown Man (Andrew Sega Remix)
For Another Day (Wesenberg Rework)
Black Feathers (Requiem)
Molly (Re-Recorded)

Singles, EPs, Limited (2014-2016)
Science (Re-Recorded)
A Grown Man (Architect Remix)
Nothing But Love (Liquid Newt Rmx)
Everything (Slavemode Remix)

IV Compilations & Rarities
Compilations & Rarities (2001-2002)
Hooked (Radical Mix)
Day Of The Century
Smoke (Pain Rmx)
Coward (2k2)

Compilations & Rarities (2004-2009)
Transformer (Antiseptic Rmx)
Torch (Monozelle Mix)
Scorch The Ground (Early Version)
The Promise (Alternate)
Domination (Die Form Remix)
Breathe (Hecq)
Domination vs. Bound (Mindless Faith)
Scorch The Ground (Forma Tadre Remix)

Compilations & Rarities (2009-2016)
Breathe (Acretongue Remix)
Hooked (Radical Alt.Vocal)
Soul Diver (Remix)
Watching Over You (feat. RJ Live In SF)
When She's Hungry (Iris Rmx)
When She's Hungry (Wesenberg Rework)

V Demos
Seabound (Die Blaue) (1996)
1. Distorted Mind (Demo)
2. We Fly (Demo)
3. Science (Demo)
4. Murder (Demo)
5. Haunted (Demo)
6. Questions (Demo)
7. I Predict (Demo)
8. Winter Tale (Demo)
9. Bound (Demo)
10. Molly (Demo)
11. Distorted Reprise (Demo)
12. Sig31 (Demo)
13. I Am The Enemy (Demo)
14. Mr Compromise (Demo)

No Sleep Demon (Demo) (1999)
1. Babylon (Demo)
2. Travelling (Demo)
3. No Lover But (Demo)
4. Torn (Demo)
5. Rome On Fire (Demo)
6. Trust (I Doubt) (Demo)
7. Dunnocks (Demo)
8. Coward (Demo)
9. Day Of The Century (Demo)
10. Follow Your Trail (Demo)
11. Progress Nil (Demo)
12. October Song (Demo)

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Dependent.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.