Back - Crossroads Vinyl 2-LP Gatefold | Black

14.02.2020 Item #: mind330 Dependent
  • Description


01. Introspection
02. Amnesia
03. Into the Night
04. Identity
05. Lucid Dreams 1
06. Fear
07. Stalkers
08. What Used to Be
09. The Place
10. Redefined
11. Lucid Dreams 2
12. Crossroads
13. Run for Your Life

Bonus tracks on vinyl:
14. What Used To Be (Short Storm)
15. What Used To Be (Long Storm)
16. One Day (unreleased)
17. What Used To Be (Peter Rainmans Turning Point Mix)

- 2 Gatefold LP (140g, black), incl. padded innersleeves and bonus tracks (200 copies available)

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Dependent.

Dependent is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.